State Contacts

The Target UnitingCare Christmas Appeal is a national Christmas Appeal and we have coordinators in each state.

For national media enquiries, please contact Tom Finnigan: Tomf@nat.unitingcare.org.au For state enquiries, please see below for details.

National Enquiries
John Ballerini
Tel: (02) 6181 1018
Email: johnb@nat.unitingcare.org.au


UnitingCare Queensland
Victoria Page
Tel: (07) 3253 4649
Email: victoria.page@ucareqld.com.au


UnitingCare South Australia
Julianne Rogers
Tel: (08) 8236 4233
Email: jrogers@sa.uca.org.au


UnitingCare West
Kate Henning
Tel: (08) 9355 9139
Email: kate.henning@UnitingCareWest.org.au


Uniting Vic Tas
Nicky Saville
Tel: 1800 060 543
Email: nicky.saville@victas.uca.org.au


Somerville Community Service Inc
Carolyn Cendo
Tel: (08) 8920 4100
Email: carolyn@somerville.org.au


Uniting in NSW ACT
Janice Adam
Tel: (02) 8830 0729
Email: fundraising@uniting.org