UnitingCare State contacts

The Target and UnitingCare Christmas Appeal is a national Christmas Appeal and we have coordinators in each state. For local media enquiries, please note the media contact for your designated state.

 

 

National Enquiries
John Ballerini
Tel: (02) 6181 1018
Email: john@nat.unitingcare.org.au


New South Wales & ACT
Razia Osman  
Tel:
 (o2) 9376 0424

rosman@uniting.org

Monique Corkin

Tel: (02) 9376 0424

mcorkin@uniting.org


Victoria & Tasmania
Nicky Saville
Tel: (03) 9251 5292
Email: nicky.saville@victas.uca.org.au


South Australia
Julianne Rogers
Tel: (08) 8236 4233
Email: jrogers@sa.uca.org.au


Western Australia
Carolyn Cendo
Tel: (08) 8920 4100
Email: carolync@somerville.org.au


Queensland
Victoria page
Tel: (07) 3253 4649
Email: Victoria.page@ucareqld.com.au


Northen Territory
Carolyn Cendo
Tel: (08) 8920 4100
Email: carolync@somerville.org.au