UnitingCare State contacts

The Target and UnitingCare Christmas Appeal is a national Christmas Appeal and we have coordinators in each state. For local media enquiries, please note the media contact for your designated state.

National Enquiries
John Ballerini
Tel: (02) 6181 1018
Email: john@nat.unitingcare.org.au


UnitingCare Queensland
Victoria Page
Tel: (07) 3253 4649
Email: victoria.page@ucareqld.com.au


UnitingCare South Australia
Julianne Rogers
Tel: (08) 8236 4233
Email: jrogers@sa.uca.org.au


UnitingCare West
Gillian Booth-Yudelman
Tel: (08) 9355 9119
Email: gillian.booth-yudelman@unitingcarewest.org.au


Uniting Vic Tas
Nicky Saville
Tel: (03) 9251 5292
Email: nicky.saville@victas.uca.org.au


Somerville Community Service Inc
Carolyn Cendo
Tel: (08) 8920 4100
Email: carolyn@somerville.org.au


Uniting in NSW ACT
Sean Hickson
Tel: (02) 9376 1497
Email: fundraising@uniting.org