UnitingCare State contacts

Our UnitingCare state coordinators are available to assist volunteers with any questions or issues that arise throughout the course of the appeal.


New South Wales & ACT
Tricia Brown
Tel: (02) 9376 1456
Email: tbrown@uniting.org


Victoria & Tasmania
Breanna Williamson
Tel: (03) 9251 5292
Email: breanna.williamson@victas.uca.org.au


South Australia
Julianne Rogers
Tel: (08) 8236 4233
Email: jrogers@sa.uca.org.au


Western Australia
Gillian Booth-Yudelman
Tel: (08) 9355 9139
Email: gillian.booth-yudelman@unitingcarewest.org.au


Queensland
Dinda Kusumawardani
Tel: (07) 3253 4677
Email: dinda.kusumawardani@ucareqld.com.au


Northern Territory
Carolyn Cendo
Tel: (08) 8920 4100
Email: carolync@somerville.org.au


National Enquiries
John Ballerini
Tel: (02) 6181 1018
Email: john@nat.unitingcare.org.au